Club Contacts

Club Mailing Address

Nether United Soccer Club

PO Box 430

Wallingford, PA 19086

Nether United Soccer Board Members - as of 12/16/2019

ROLE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Chair Sam Griggs sgriggs@npaasoccer.com
Vice Chair John Brennan jbrennan@npaasoccer.com
Treasurer

Josh Wilson

payables@npaasoccer.com
Secretary Lisa McMenamin  
Solicitor George Ozorowski
Director at Large Thom Schauerman

tschauerman@shipleyschool.org

Director at Large Joe Narzikul
Director at Large Chris Schmidt

 

Intramural Contacts

Position Name E-mail
Boys & Girls Intramural Programming

Chris Schmid

intramurals@npaasoccer.com

Intramural Referee Assignor Sally Aglidian Referee.Assignor@npaasoccer.com

Fields Coordinator/Scheduling

Dana O'Neill  

 

Tournament Contacts

Position

Name

E-mail

Tournament Director

Dana O'neill

 tournament.director@npaasoccer.com

Other Contacts

Position

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Registrar

Lisa McMenamin

 

 

Registrar@npaasoccer.com

Strategic Partners

Adidas

1776

Affiliates

A1

A2

A3

A4

A6

A6

A5