HOME | CALENDAR | SITE MAP | 



|
Nether United Soccer Board Members
  ROLE NAME PHONE FAX EMAIL ADDRESS
  President Vince deBerardinis 610-566-1575 610-566-4539 vdeberardinis@npaasoccer.com
  Executive Vice President John Brennan 610-627-0190   610.627.0189 jbrennan@npaasoccer.com
  Vice President Boys Travel John Lenart 610-513-8969   boys.travel@npaasoccer.com
  Vice President Girls Travel Andrew Brenner 610-299-2800   girls.travel@npaasoccer.com
  Vice President Intramural John Lenart 610-513-8969   jlenart@npaasoccer.com
  Treasurer

Josh Wilson

     
  Secretary Chrissy Roberts      
  Operations, Fields and Facilities Rob Wright 610.891.8316   rwright@npaasoccer.com
  Director of Coaching

Kark Reddick

   

kreddick@npaasoccer.com

  Solicitor Jeff Sobel 610-892-7264    jsobel@npaasoccer.com
  Director at Large Joe Narzikul     jnazikul@npaasoccer.com
           
           
  Director at Large Jason Roberts      
  Director at Large Dave Haase      

 

Intramural Contacts
Position Name Phone E-mail
Girls Major Commissioner Suzanne Oldham   suzanne0516@gmail.com
Girls Novice Commissioner

 Brian ORourke

  orourkebrian@comcast.net
Girls Mini Commissioners Andy Benzing   abenzing271@gmail.com
Boys Major Commissioner Stephen Hann   sh_consulting1@comcast.net; n.josten@navy.mil
Boys Novice Commissioner Cheryl Plunkett   cherlock529@comcast.net
Boys Mini Commissioner Mike Letts  
letts@episcopalacademy.org
Boys & Girls Papoose Commissioner

Jason Roberts

  jroberts@morganlewis.com
Intramural Academy Director John Lenart   jlenart@npaasoccer.com
Intramural Referee Assignor Sally Aglidian 610-521-2625 Referee.Assignor@npaasoccer.com

 

Tournament Contacts
Position
Name
Phone
Fax
E-mail
Tournament Director
John Brennan/John Lenart
open
 open
Ad Book Sales
Nancy Hotham
 
 
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Chesley Wright
 
 
chelsey.e.wright@gmail.com
Field Director
Rob Wright
 
 
Goals & Nets Tor Hotham      
 
Other Contacts
Position
Name
Phone
Fax
E-mail
Registrar
Lisa McMenamin
 
 
         
PAGS Delegate
Andrew Brenner
 
 
         
Delco & EPYSA Delegate
John Lenart
 
 
boys.travel@npaasoccer.com
         
Facilities & Field Assignor
Rob Wright
 
 
         
Travel / Intramural Uniform & Equipment Coordinator
John Lenart
 
 
jlenart@npaasoccer.com
         
Tryout Coordinator
Open
 
 
boys.travel@npaasoccer.com; girls.travel@npaasoccer.com
 
 
 
 
 

  © Copyright 2014 Nether United FC. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.