HOME | CALENDAR | SITE MAP | 



Nether United Soccer Board Members
  ROLE NAME PHONE FAX EMAIL ADDRESS
  President Vince deBerardinis (610)566-1575 610-566-4539 vdeberardinis@npaasoccer.com
  Executive Vice President John Brennan (610)627-0190  610.627.0189 jbrennan@npaasoccer.com
  Vice President Boys Travel John Lenart (610)513-8969   boys.travel@npaasoccer.com
  Vice President Girls Travel Andrew Brenner (610)299-2800   girls.travel@npaasoccer.com
  Vice President Intramural Thom Schauerman     jlenart@npaasoccer.com
  Treasurer

Josh Wilson

     
  Secretary        
  Operations, Fields and Facilities Rob Wright (610)891-8316   rwright@npaasoccer.com
  Director of Coaching

Karl Reddick

(610)405-3638  

kreddick@npaasoccer.com

  Solicitor Jeff Sobel (610)892-7264   jsobel@npaasoccer.com
  Director at Large Joe Narzikul     jnazikul@npaasoccer.com
  Director at Large        
  Director at Large Dave Haase      

 

Intramural Contacts
Position Name Phone E-mail
Girls Major Commissioner Stephen Hann   sh_consulting1@comcast.net
Girls Novice Commissioner

Dan Hanifin

  dan@hanifinlaw.com
Girls Mini Commissioners John Bisordi   john_e_bisordi@vanguard.com
Boys Major Commissioner Stephen Hann   sh_consulting1@comcast.net
Boys Novice Commissioner Steven Ballios   sballios1@gmail.com
Boys Mini Commissioner Jason Roberts    
Boys & Girls Papoose Commissioner

John Lenart - Boys

Thom Schauermann - Girls

 

jlenart@npaasoccer.com

tschauerman@shipleyschool.org

Intramural Academy Director John Lenart   jlenart@npaasoccer.com
Intramural Referee Assignor Sally Aglidian 610-521-2625 Referee.Assignor@npaasoccer.com

 

Tournament Contacts
Position
Name
Phone
Fax
E-mail
Tournament Director
John Brennan/John Lenart
open
 open
Ad Book Sales
Nancy Hotham
 
 
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Chesley Wright
 
 
chelsey.e.wright@gmail.com
Field Director
Rob Wright
 
 
Goals & Nets Tor Hotham      
 
Other Contacts
Position
Name
Phone
Fax
E-mail
Registrar
Lisa McMenamin
 
 
         
PAGS Delegate
Andrew Brenner
 
 
         
Delco & EPYSA Delegate
John Lenart
 
 
boys.travel@npaasoccer.com
         
Facilities & Field Assignor
Rob Wright
 
 
         
Travel / Intramural Uniform & Equipment Coordinator
John Lenart
 
 
jlenart@npaasoccer.com
         
Tryout Coordinator
Open
 
 
boys.travel@npaasoccer.com; girls.travel@npaasoccer.com
 
 
 
 
 

  © Copyright 2015 Nether United FC. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.