Online Registration
Travel Program Information
Intramural Program
Nether Academy
Boys Travel Teams
Girls Travel Teams
Coaching Resources
Field Directions
Nether United Bob Urban Spring Invitational
Coaching Staff
Nether United Camps
Financial Aid
About NPAA

Nether U11 Girls Take First Place Spot at Western Lehigh United Fall Fest 2015

Nether's U11 Girls Take Top Spot in the Lehigh Valley 2015 Fall Fest - great work by the players and thank you to the parents and coaches who support them!

Nether Soccer's Winter Indoor Academy Registration Opens November 1st

Introduce or continue your child’s participation with the great game of soccer!

Nether United Soccer is continuing its successful Winter Indoor Academy. The Academy will have sessions for Petite players, (ages 3-4 years old) and Papoose (ages 4-5 years old) who are newer to the sport, as well as Developmental Academy for boys & girls 5-10 years old interested in additional soccer development & fun over the winter months.

Philadelphia Union & Continental FC's Academy Rosters Continues to Include Many Nether Players

Nether United has had several players who are currently or came through its Intramural, Academy and Travel programs announced as part of the Philadelphia Union Futures & Junior's Rosters. Congratulations to all the players are they continue their development within their home club and with Nether's strategic development partner, Philadelphia Union Juniors and Academy programs!

Sun, Nov 01-Sun, Dec 13:
Winter Academy Early Registration
Wed, Dec 16-Wed, Dec 30:
Nether Winter Academy Late Registration
Sat, Jan 09-Sun, Feb 28:
Nether United Winter Indoor Academy
Sun, Jan 17-Wed, Feb 17:
2016 Spring Intramural Season Early Registration
Wed, Feb 17-Fri, Mar 11:
Spring 2016 Intramural Late Registration
Mon, Mar 21:
Spring Intramural season begins
Sat, Mar 26:
Bob Urban Spring Memorial Tournament
Sun, May 15:
Spring 2016 Intramural Ends
Robert Urban Memorial Tournament
  Link to Got Soccer Event ID - Pay by C. Card
History of our Field of Dreams

  © Copyright 2015 Nether United FC. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.